Kenda Williams

freelance writer and journalist – Savannah, Georgia

Valentine’s Day Recipes February 9, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kenda Williams @ 9:47 am

Valentine’s Day is less than a week away!!

Check out my latest Suite 101 articles:

Valentine’s Day Dinner Recipes: Meal ideas for a romantic holiday – I provide tips and recipes for a great Valentine’s Day dinner that includes a few of my favorite romantic dishes: Strawberry Pecan Green Salad and Chicken Alfredo with green peas and mushrooms.

Valentine’s Day Dinner with Family: Family-friendly and affordable recipes – I provide recipes for the family that wants a nice Valentine’s Day dinner without the expensive price. Includes recipes for Easy Chicken Parmesan, Lemon Pepper Grilled Asparagus, and Buttermilk Rosemary Mashed Potatoes.

Valentine’s Day Desserts: Sweet Recipes and Chocolate – No Valentine’s Day meal could be complete without a few delicious desserts with chocolate as the main ingredient. Includes recipes for Chocolate Cake, No-Bake Oatmeal Fudge Cookies, Chocolate Cream Pie, and Cocoa Cake

 

3 Responses to “Valentine’s Day Recipes”

  1. Nhi Says:

    Kenda! Loving the recipes! They sound so yummy. If only I had the motivation to try and cook ’em! If ONLY we lived closer so you could cook with me!! I miss you a ton! Send me emails when you post up new articles!

  2. Nhi Says:

    oh yes.. and happy very late birthday. I’m horrible with dates. Please forgive me

  3. Kenda Williams Says:

    Thanks! You’re so sweet! 🙂 Happy belated birthday wishes to you, too! I hope you’re loving California!!


Leave a Reply

